Canadian Charolais Association
2320 41st Ave NE, Calgary, AB T2E 6W8
(403) 250.9242

Annual Meeting

CCA Annual General Meeting

June 8-10th, 2023 
Innisfail, AB

The 2023 newly elected Board of Directors:
(Front l-r) Josh Taylor, Dunsford, ON, 2nd Vice-President; Ryan Nesbitt, Nestleton, ON, 1st Vice-President; Shawn Airey, Rivers, MB, President; Kasey Phillips, Waskatenau, AB, Past President; Craig Scott, General Manager (Back l-r) Jeff Cavers, La Riviere, MB; Rod McLeod, Cochrane, AB; Josh Redden, Windsor, NS; Darwin Rosso, Moose Jaw, SK; Armand Roy, St-Bernard Lacolle. Missing Travis Foot, Esther, AB