Canadian Charolais Association
2320 41st Ave NE, Calgary, AB T2E 6W8
(403) 250.9242

Board of Directors


Back row: Brian Coughlin, Kasey Phillips, Shawn Airey, Jim Olson, Mathieu Palerme, Robert Maloney. Front row: Darwin Rosso, Mel Reekie (General Manager). Not Pictured: Mike Elder, Lorne Lakusta, Allan Marshall


Darwin Rosso (SK) – President
78-325 4th Ave SW
Moose Jaw, SK S6H 5V2
tel: 306.693.2384
cell: 306.690.8916
Mike Elder (SK)– 1st Vice President
Box 216
Coronach, SK S0H 0Z0
tel: 306.267.5655
cell: 306.267.7730
Kasey Phillips – 2nd Vice President(AB)
Box 420
Waskatenau, AB T0A 3P0
tel: 780.358.2360
cell: 780.656.6400
Brian Coughlin (At Large) – Past President
RR 3 1012 Snake River Line
Cobden, ON K0J 1K0
tel: 613.646.9471
cell: 613.312.0270
Mathieu Palerme (QC)
814 Pink Rd
Gatineau, QC J9J 3N2
tel: 819.682.2723
cell: 819.213.3143
Roger Maloney (ON)
2420 Jermyn Line
Indian River, ON K0L 2B0
tel: 705.295.6439
cell: 705.761.7316
Shawn Airey (MB)
Box 639
Rivers, MB R0K 1X0
tel: 204.328.7704
cell: 204.724.8823
Jim Olson – (At Large)
Box 882
Portage la Prairie, MB R1N 3C3
tel: 204.252.3115
cell: 204.856.6357
Lorne Lakusta (AB)
Box 37
Andrew, AB T0B 0C0
tel: 780.365.2079
cell: 780.719.0264
Alan Marshall (AB)
35266 RG RD 33
Red Deer County, AB T4G 0N3
tel: 403.227.2594
cell: 403.588.5282