Canadian Charolais Association
2320 41st Ave NE, Calgary, AB T2E 6W8
(403) 250.9242

Board of Directors

Brian Coughlin (At Large) – President
RR 3 1012 Snake River Line
Cobden, ON K0J 1K0
tel: 613.646.9471
cell: 613.312.0270
bh.cornerview@gmail.com
Darwin Rosso  (SK) – 1st Vice President
78-325 4th Ave SW
Moose Jaw, SK S6H 5V2
tel: 306.693.2384
cell: 306.690.8916
rosso.c@sasktel.net
Ricky Milton (At Large) – 2nd Vice President
4558 Rt 19 RR 2
Cornwall, PEI C0A 1H0
tel: 902.675.3091
cell: 902.393.8699
rmilton@upei.ca
Brent Saunders (ON) – Past President
RR 3
Markdale, ON N0C 1H0
tel: 519.986.4165
cell: 519.372.6196
fax: 519.986.4273
saunders@bmts.com
Mathieu Palerme (QC)
814 Pink Rd
Gatineau, QC J9J 3N2
tel: 819.682.2723
cell: 819.213.3413
matpalerme@yahoo.com
Mike Elder (SK)
Box 216
Coronach, SK S0H 0Z0
tel: 306.267.5655
cell: 306.267.7730
mjelder@sasktel.net
Kasey Phillips (AB)
Box 420
Waskatenau, AB T0A 3P0
tel: 780.358.2360
cell: 780.656.6400
kphillips@mcsnet.ca
Travis Foot (AB)
Box 414
Esther, AB T0J 1H0
tel: 403.640.3167
cell: 403.664.0961
travis@bigskyrealestate.ca

Alan Marshall (AB)
35266 RG RD 33
Red Deer County, AB T4G 0N3
tel: 403.227.2594
cell: 403.588.5282
allan@futurefarms.ca